Audio Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
A Christ-follower IS a Priest 1 Peter 2:4-9 Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 22 October 2017
All the Sola in One Ephesians 2:4-10
Read by Griff O'Rear
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 15 October 2017
Pressing Into the New Year Philippians 3:12-14 Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 01 January 2017
Greater Than Genesis 50:15-21
Read by Tex Ergle
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 08 January 2017
A Great Awakening Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 15 January 2017
The Awakening Ed Manor, Guest Speaker Sunday, 22 January 2017
Living In Your Awakening Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 29 January 2017
Food That Matters 2 Corinthians 5:16-21
Barbara Wilson
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 05 February 2017
The Promise of God’s Presence Tex Ergle, Associate Pastor Sunday, 12 February 2017
The Marks of a Disciple Matthew 28:16-20
Tamara Matthews
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 19 February 2017
Claiming Our Possessions Acts 2:14-21
Read by Mike Cordle
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 26 February 2017
The Journey from Doubt to Faith John 20:19-29
Read by Al Blanton
Tex Ergle, Associate Pastor Sunday, 23 April 2017
Navigating Out of the Wildernesses of Your Life Exodus 13:17-14:4
Read by Johnny Bagwell
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 25 June 2017
Move that Mountain Again Matthew 17:14-21
Read by Bill Young
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 02 July 2017
Here I am, Send Me Isaiah 6:8 Stuart Branstetter, Student Pastor Sunday, 09 July 2017
Living Faith James 2:1-10
James 2:14-17
Read by Regina Ergle
Tex Ergle, Associate Pastor Sunday, 03 September 2017
A Willing Gift 2 Corinthians 9:1-15
Read by Mike Cordle
Tex Ergle, Associate Pastor Sunday, 10 September 2017
Come to the Meal. Eagerly. Luke 22:14-23
Read by Shane Weber
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 01 October 2017

SermonCast

Weekly Sermon Audio Podcast

Podcast
Full feed rss feed