Audio Sermons

Topics of general interest.


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Sermon: “Waiting . . . Waiting . . . Waiting . . .” Isaiah 9:1-14
Liturgist: Shane Weber
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 02 December 2018
There’s No Escaping God’s Call Jonah 3:1-10
Joshua 3:10
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 21 January 2018
Preparing to Prepare Isaiah 11:1-5
Liturgist: Philip Woods
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 25 November 2018
Outkicking the Coverage Mark 12:41-44
Liturgist: Barbara Wilson
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 18 November 2018
There Is No Other Name Matthew 1:24 Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 31 December 2017
Gift of the Wise Men Matthew 2:1-12 Tex Ergle, Associate Pastor Sunday, 07 January 2018
Exposing Church Myths Acts 2:42-47
Read by Bill Young
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 28 January 2018
From The Head to the Heart Proverbs 3:1-8 Stuart Branstetter, Student Pastor Sunday, 04 February 2018
I Am the Light of the World John 8:12
John 1:1-5
Read by Barbara Wilson
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 18 February 2018
I Am The Gate John 10:1-10
Read by Gail Madrigal
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 25 February 2018
Singing God's Song in Harmony John 8:1-11
Read by Lori Beasley
Bishop Debra Wallace Padgett Sunday, 18 March 2018
The Final Question. What Do I Still Lack? Matthew 19:16-20
Read by Lori Beasley
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 26 August 2018
The Responsibility Syndrome 1 Timothy 5:7-8
Mark 9:33-37
Read by Lisa Miller
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 23 September 2018
Living the Lavished Lifestyle Ephesians 1:3-8
Read by Lori Beasley
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 30 September 2018
Cracks in the Wall John 4:4-9
Read by Jolette Brown
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 07 October 2018
Let Us Rest Mark 4:35-41
(EVS)
Stuart Branstetter, Student Pastor Sunday, 28 October 2018
The Rich Reward of Generosity 2 Corinthians 9:6-11
Liturgist: Griff O'Rear
Alan Beasley, Senior Pastor Sunday, 11 November 2018
God’s Very Own Possession 1 Peter 2:9-10
Liturgist: Phyllis Woods
Tex Ergle, Associate Pastor Sunday, 04 November 2018

SermonCast

Weekly Sermon Audio Podcast

Podcast
Full feed rss feed